Rauno Lehtinen formed from the members of his own band a quartet, which recorded only two singles under the name Rautalanka Oy. Solo guitar was played by Heikki Laurila. Source: Cover of 20 suosikkia: Rautalankaklassikot 3: Nyt soi kitarain.

Annotation last modified on 2010-07-03 11:25 .


Album + Compilation

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2001 20 suosikkia: Rautalankaklassikot 3: Nyt soi kitarain Various Artists 1
2009 Suomalaiset rautalankalevytykset '61-'68: Sadoin sähkökitaroin, osa 1 Various Artists 1

Showing official release groups for various artists. Show all various artists release groups instead, or show release groups by this artist.