Liberty n’ Justice (Hard Rock, Christian Rock, US)

~ Group


Formed 1991, Pekin, IL, United States
Justin Murr (bass), Patrick Marchand (lead vocals), Robert Sliger, Angie Beckett, James Beckett, Sarah Day, Bob Bacon, Kim Todd, Holly Jones, Sharon Murr, Gregg Clemons, JK Northrup (guitar, 2012-present), David Cagle (vocals, 2012-present), Eric Ragno (keyboards, 2012-present), Michael Feighan (drums, 2012-present)
Genres Hard Rock, Christian Rock

Annotation last modified on 2018-10-28 12:35 UTC.



1996Forever Till the EndLiberty n’ Justice1
2004Bargain BinLiberty n’ Justice1
2005Soundtrack of a SoulLiberty n’ Justice42
2010Light It UpLiberty ’n’ Justice31
2012Hell Is Coming to BreakfastLiberty n’ Justice32
2013The Cigar ChroniclesLiberty n’ Justice1

Showing official release groups by this artist (Show official various artist release groups)