member of:Foghat (from 1976 until 1982, from 1984 until 1987, from 1991 until 1992, from 2005 until 2018-02-09: bass guitar)
Discogs: [info]
biographies: [info]
Wikidata:Q27734208 [info]


1977-05Fool for the City (live, 1977-05-??)bassFoghat5:32
1977-05Home in My Hand (live, 1977-05-??)bassFoghat4:56
1977-05Honey Hush (live, 1977-05-??)bassFoghat5:38
1977-05I Just Want to Make Love to You (live, 1977-05-??)bassFoghat8:36
1977-05Road Fever (live, 1977-05-??)bassFoghat5:30
1977-05Slow Ride (live, 1977-05-??)bassFoghat8:21
Baby, Can I Change Your MindbassFoghat3:52
Be My WomanbassFoghat5:57
Dead End StreetbassFoghat5:00
Full Time LoverbassFoghat4:30
Loose EndsbassFoghat4:38
No Hard FeelingsbassFoghat6:16
Stranger in My Home TownbassFoghat4:24
Too Late the HerobassFoghat5:01
1977-05Fool for the City (live, 1977-05-??)background vocals [vocals]Foghat5:32
1977-05Home in My Hand (live, 1977-05-??)background vocals [vocals]Foghat4:56
1977-05Honey Hush (live, 1977-05-??)background vocals [vocals]Foghat5:38
1977-05I Just Want to Make Love to You (live, 1977-05-??)background vocals [vocals]Foghat8:36
1977-05Road Fever (live, 1977-05-??)background vocals [vocals]Foghat5:30
1977-05Slow Ride (live, 1977-05-??)background vocals [vocals]Foghat8:21