Name ISRCs Rating Length
C Jam Blues 5:19
Don't Change Horses 4:54
Get Up I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine 6:16
Going to Chicago 3:08
I Been Loving You to Long 4:49
If Love Is a Game 3:01
Love Call 4:45
Satin Doll 6:06
Stand by Me 4:06
Sweet Soul Music 3:44
Take It or Leave It 4:40
Watermelon Man 5:04
You Got What I Want 3:21

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.