Name ISRCs Rating Length
Climbing Over Rocky Mountain 4:07
Hold, Monsters! 0:53
How Beautifully Blue the Sky 2:09
I Am the Very Model of a Modern Major-General 5:55
Oh, Better Far to Live and Die 5:54
Oh, False One, You Have Deceived Me! 3:40
Oh, Is There Not One Maiden Breast 5:31
Oh, Men of Dark and Dismal Fate 9:21
Poor Wandering One 3:56
Pour, O Pour the Pirate Sherry 3:13
Stay, We Must Not Lose Our Senses 1:27
Stop, Ladies, Pray! 1:33
What Ought We to Do? 0:53
When Frederic Was a Little Lad 7:33

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.