Name ISRCs Rating Length
And I'm the Wolf Who Brings the Pain 6:19
Cry of the Raven 6:16
Forgotten Land 9:23
In My Dreams 8:02
In the Dark Side of Despair 5:36
In the Majesty of Death and Immortality 6:03
Intro 3:21
Last Tears of the Wolf 8:04
Nocturnal Silence Creeps 8:54
Outro 1:57
Pagan Worship 4:23
Raven's Sorrow 4:11
Strength Over Weakness 4:29
Tears of Mother 9:00
Walking Through Eternal Tragedy 9:23

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.