Two or More

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Awaken Me 4:09
Forefathers 4:43
He's There 4:11
Heaven Is Calling Your Name 4:36
Heaven Out of Sight 4:19
Hero 4:13
Holehearted 3:26
I'll Be Thankful Forever 4:48
If I Could 4:15
Keep On Walkin' 3:30
Know That I Love You 4:33
Let Your Will Decide 4:26
Our Father 3:53
The Reign is Over 4:18
There Is A Kingdom 4:24
They Will Know Us By Our Love 4:30
Walking on the Water 5:00
What Would You Say 3:45
You Are My Love (My Lord) 3:57
Your Will Be DOne 4:10

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.