The Kittiwakes are a three piece British folk band. The group consists of Kate Denny on vocals and violin, Chris Harrison on accordion and Jill Cumberbatch on violin, mandolin and guitar.
The band was formed in 2007 in order to play and arrange compositions written by Denny after she had visited the Lofoten Islands in Norway.

Annotation last modified on 2010-03-28 14:29 .



Year Title RatingReleases
2009 Lofoten Calling 1

Unspecified type

Year Title RatingReleases
Veronica 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.