The Brood (defunct crossover thrash band from California)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Born to Lose 2:15
Call of the Dog 4:12
Forgotten 4:56
Going Out in Style 2:08
Good vs. Evil 3:25
Hidden Fears 2:19
I Can't Take It 3:41
Screaming for Life 4:35
Stormin' the City 3:52
The Calm 2:03
The Fine Line 5:51
Unglued 4:20

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.