Tara Kemp

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Action Speaks Louder Than Words 3:56
Anything You Ask 5:04
Be My Lover 3 5:05
Epilogue 1:08
Hold You Tight 4 4:44
Hold You Tight 3:46
Hold You Tight 3:50
Hold You Tight 4:45
Hold You Tight 4:46
Hold You Tight 4:45
Hold You Tight (All Night extended version) 6:46
Hold You Tight (Hold It Now Hit It mix) 5:29
Hold You Tight (Tight mix) 5:30
Monday Love 5:04
One Love 4:38
Piece of My Heart 4 4:51
Piece of My Heart 3:38
Piece Of My Heart (Baby's She's A Star Mix) 3:52
Piece Of My Heart (Live And It Aint No Jive Club Mix) 5:58
Piece Of My Heart (Release A Piece Mix) 3:35
Prologue 0:57
Something To Groove To 2:50
Tara By The Way 4:03
The Way You Make Me Feel 4:21
Together 5:07
Too Much 3 5:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.