Michael Allen (acid jazz composer/vocalist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Black Widow 3:45
Breakdown 4:16
Can I See You 4:10
Come on Over Girl 4:08
Coquette 3:48
Deep Inside 4:37
Deep Inside (Funky Dog mix) 4:11
DJ Plays All Night 6:09
It’s Better to Be in Love 4:46
Love Pains 5:49
On This Island 5:00
Smoke From the Mountain 5:27
Smoke From the Mountain 5:26
Start All Over Again 5:36
Start All Over Again 5:36
Stuck in the Middle 5:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.