Bitch (UK techno producer Roger McKenzie aka Wildchild)

~ Person

Legal name: Roger McKenzie

Also performs as: Buffalo Soldier (Tobago Buffalo Soldier Music), The Wildchild Experience, Wildchild (UK house, "Renegade Master")




Year Title RatingReleases
1992 The Throwdown 1
1993 Bad Boy Come Again: Soundclash, Volume 3 1
1993 Bad Boy: Soundclash, Volume 1 1
1993 Comin Tru: Soundclash, Volume 2 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.