Creme D'Cocoa

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby Don't You Know 4:28
Baby Please Don't Go 4:58
Brand New Day 3:28
Do What You Feel 3:53
Do What You Feel 4:00
Doggin' It 6:34
Doin' the Dog 7:30
Gimme Your Love 8:22
I Don't Ever Want to Love Nobody but You 3:34
I Don't Wanna Be Lonely 3:21
I Will Never Stop (Lovin' You) 3:29
Leading Lady 3:50
Leading Lady 3:44
Mr. Me, Mrs. You 3:48
Mr. Me, Mrs. You 3:44
Nasty Street 5:18
Sweet Dream Lady 4:06
Toe Jam 6:43
Toe Jam 4:34
Waiting for the Last Goodbye 4:38
Waiting for the Last Goodbye 4:30
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' 3:21

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.