Sam Rizzetta

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angels We Have Heard on High 2:27
Away in a Manger 1:32
Blackie's Rag 4:30
Boiler House Blues 3:19
Deck the Halls 2:39
Dulcimer Boogie 3:07
Emil's Rag (The New Kitten Rag) 3:27
Esther's Rambles 3:41
Floodwater Creek 2:54
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:11
Good King Wenceslas 2:23
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 2:52
I Saw Three Ships / Christmas in the Air 2:54
It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 2:32
Joy to the World 2:57
Laverne's Pie (More Pie!) 3:19
Lo, How a Rose e'er Blooming 2:25
Maddie's Garden 3:56
O Come, All Ye Faithful 2:27
O Little Town of Bethlehem 2:13
Oh Christmas Tree 2:47
Ragtime Robin 3:12
Rusty Dusty (The Sneaky Cat) 4:49
Silent Night 3:13
Sleepy Creek Waltz 5:02
The First Noel 2:20
Wake Up Rag 3:35
We Three Kings 2:38
We Wish You a Merry Christmas 2:00
What Child is This? 4:15
Woody's Waltz 3:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.