DeWayne "Blackbyrd" McKnight (US guitarist)

~ Person




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1995 Funkcronomicon Axiom Funk 1
2013 Evolutionary Minded: Furthering the Legacy of Gil Scott‐Heron M1, Brian Jackson & The New Midnight Band 1
2014 First Ya Gotta Shake the Gate Funkadelic 2

This artist only has release groups by various artists. Showing official release groups for various artists. Show all various artists release groups instead.