Russell Walker (US country singer/songwriter)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Fine Day for the Country 2:43
Ain’t Dropped a Drink 3:10
Cowboys of the Caribbean 3:34
Everybody’s a Star 3:12
I Can’t Take My Heart Anywhere 3:33
Love Life 2:57
Oh Linda 2:58
Pair of Dice 3:40
Ready for the Sun to Shine 2:48
Somethin’ Somethin’ 2:46
Talking Dirty 3:01
Too Drunk to Be Drinkin’ 3:14
What’s Not to Love 3:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.