Name ISRCs Rating Length
Can't Buy Me Love 1:42
Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat 2:33
Georgy Girl 2:40
He's a Tramp 2:56
It Might Be You 3:34
Journey to the Past 2:58
Secret Love 2:57
That'll Do 2:31
The Look of Love/The Shadow of Your Smile 4:08
Valley of the Dolls 3:07
Variety Speak 2:25
When You Wish Upon a Star/A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes 3:26
Where the Boys Are 4:19
Wives & Lovers/Coming Around Again 5:25

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.