Double Cross (UK Melodic Hard Rock Band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All My Days 4:29
Career 2:20
Don’t Walk Away 4:59
How Do We Know 4:06
My Heart Belongs to You 5:10
One Lonely Night 4:44
Only the Strong 5:11
Reach Out 5:24
Reach Out 5:23
Time After Time 5:56
Touch the Sun 4:18
Valley of the Kings 5:40
When Two Worlds Collide 4:58
When We Were Young 4:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.