A.C. Roberts

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amazing Grace 3:38
Braes of Lochiel 5:35
Highland Laddie 7:08
Jimmy Findlater 4:01
Lament for Ian Ruaidh 5:42
Let's Have a Ceilidh 3:30
Scotland the Brave 4:46
Sea Link to Ireland 5:13
She Moved Through the Fair 4:46
The Dark Island 6:09
The Wearing of the Green 5:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.