Name ISRCs Rating Length
Back Where I Belong 4:38
Caught in a Twelve Bar 2:59
Leather and Beer 2:42
Look Who's Talkin' 3:02
Miss You Baby 3:24
My Baby's Gone 4:49
New Orleans 4:50
Obsession 4:35
Prisoner of Rock and Roll 2:56
Stay 2:37

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.