Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Real So Dreamy 4:41
Carline's Sister Desaray 3:09
Fire From a Stone 4:31
Get Out of My Life (I Can Mess It Up My Self) 3:32
I'm Into Something Good 2:44
Love of Another Wave 3:05
Silhouette 3:54
Travel Long My Wanderin' Heart 3:11
Try for a Miracle 3:48
When Love Deserts You 3:12

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.