Aragons (Progressive Gothic Metal band from Indonesia)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Blood Sword 5:30
Damai Yang Hilang 5:55
Hopeless 5:58
Ice Castle 4:33
Lakes Die 6:26
Paradise Lost 6:33
Silence of War 7:02
The Sad of Pharaoh 2:49

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.