Summer Harmony (Male Chorus of the Lehigh Valley)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Gershwin Portrait 3:17
Alexander's Ragtime Band 3:44
At the River 2:34
Ave Verum Corpus 3:21
Battle Hymn of the Republic 5:23
Brothers, Sing On! 1:58
Deep River 2:25
Ezeckiel Saw the Wheel 1:39
He's Got the Whole World in His Hands 3:31
I'll Walk With God 4:28
It's a Grand Night for Singing 1:49
Lida Rose 3:16
Salvation Is Created 3:19
Seventy-Six Trombones 2:37
Testament of Freedom 3:36
The Navy Hymn, Armed Forces Salute 6:06
The Star-Spangled Banner 1:45
Vive L'Amour 2:51
Wait 'til the Sun Shines, Nellie 2:04
Zion's Walls 2:16

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.