Sally Jones

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Blue Tonight 2:19
Calico Plains 4:04
Go Way From My Window 3:29
He Came Down to Me 3:35
Heart of Virginia 2:58
Hello Willow 4:17
I'll Keep This Love 2:26
Little White Lies 3:34
Lost and Found 2:29
Love Hurts 2:22
Saro 4:13
Sipsey 4:12

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.