D.J. Savage (italo-disco)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Long Way 5:28
Don't Leave Me 6:03
Help Me 6:55
I Bridge New Life (extended version) 7:36
I Love You 6:46
In the Night 7:06
Just You and Me 7:33
Love Fly Your Way (extended version) (part of a “ZYX Italo Disco: New Generation: Bootmix 2” DJ‐mix) 2:24
Only Your Sense 5:36
Rain of Love (maxi version) 5:28
Rain of Love (Special long version for Five4it) 7:13
When We in Illusion 5:51
When We in Illusion (special ZYX long version) 7:32
Without You 4:59
You Can Fly (part of a “ZYX Italo Disco: New Generation: Bootmix” DJ‐mix) 2:08
You Can Fly (Special ZYX long version) 6:45
Your Eyes 9:27

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.