Genocide (Japanese heavy metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Bullet in the Wrong Heart 7:15
A Bullet in the Wrong Heart (demo) 7:45
Black Sanctuary 6:21
Black Sanctuary (demo) 6:35
Doomsday 4:30
Doomsday (demo) 4:09
Gibakurai 3:12
Landscape of Life 8:07
Last Confusion 5:30
Last Confusion (demo) 6:09
Living Legend 8:57
Living Legend (demo) 10:29
Midnight (Come She Will) 3:32
Midnight (Come She Will) (demo) 3:33
Silently Falling 4:24

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.