Sheldon Epps

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby Doll 2:25
Blue Blues 2:40
Blues in the Night 4:53
Four Walls 1:49
Four Walls (And One Dirty Window) Blues / I've Got a Date With a Dream 2:44
I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues 3:37
I'm Just a Lucky So-And-So 2:19
It Makes My Love Come Down 4:04
Lover Man 5:53
Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out 5:50
Reckless Blues 2:36
Rough and Ready Man 4:08
Stompin' at the Savoy 3:31
Take It Right Back 2:15
Take Me for a Buggy Ride 3:14
Taking a Chance on Love 2:53
Wasted Life Blues 6:52
Wild Women Don't Have the Blues 1:07
Willow Weep for Me 3:25

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.