Name ISRCs Rating Length
Back Seat Boogie 3:56
California Blues 8:36
Can't Help Falling in Love 5:27
Cotton Fields 7:08
Down In Lousiana 3:41
From a Jack to a King 2:07
I Wouldn't Live In NY City 3:25
I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 3:30
Leavin Dallas For Good 3:27
Love Hurts 4:14
Peaceful Easy Feeling 4:29
Rough Around The Edges 3:09
She'll Come Back Again 3:13
She's Not Crying Anymore 3:40
Singing the Blues 2:24
Sugarfoot Rag 2:26
The Fiddler 4:32
The Ol'e Heart 3:00
The Way You Do The Things You Do 2:30
Theme for Young Lovers 5:51
Till min kara 4:24

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.