Moon Lore

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bitterness Engraved in a Heart of Stone 2:18
I 4:09
Lady Grief Silver Mirror 3:06
Mephisti (A Perfect Picture of Her Beauty) 3:55
Murder 1:21
Outro 3:14
The Silkenmasked Highpriest of Dreamland 5:10
The Spheres Beneath the Heaves 3:51
There Again... 3:59
Though I Laugh I Weep in My Heart 3:29
Vampire 4:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.