Pantheon (Swedish power metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Another World 3:22
Battle Pride 3:04
Breaking Up Again 8:32
Chain of Pain 4:15
Crystal Ball 4:21
Empire of Madness 3:46
Fire Heart 2:45
Follow the Sign 4:01
Into the Void 2:56
Intro (Chapter One) 1:28
Life or Death 2:24

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.