~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Children of the Cemetery 3:58
Children Sacrifice 2:21
Cursed Cross 5:56
Headshooting for Dummies 4:33
Jason Lives 7:22
May Not the Mankind Suffer 5:54
Mr Jesus Christ 4:43
Mr. Jesus Christ 5:06
Never Die Young 4:28
S.A.T.P. (Shoot at the Police) 3:37
Terminal Brain 4:02
The Dead Walk 3:38
The Planet Is Dead 5:33
Warriors of Disgrace 4:02

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.