Jon Astley

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Been There, Done That 4:51
Been There, Done That (What's Next Mix) 4:47
Better Never than Late 4:22
But Is It Commercial? 3:21
Disclaimer 1:32
Don't Talk to Strangers 5:48
Fire the Editor 4:29
I Dream About You (But I Cannot Sleep) 3:35
I Want to Dance 4:44
I'll Show You Bastards 6:23
Jane's Getting Serious 4:24
Jane's Getting Serious 4:22
Jane's Getting Serious 4:22
Jane’s Getting Serious (full length version) 4:24
Jumping in the Deep End 4:11
Lipservice 6:22
Put This Love to the Test 3:52
Suffering Fools 5:49
Target Practise 4:34
The Animal 4:32
The Emperor 3:51
The Menu 4:28
Welcome to the Circus 4:25

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.