John McLeod (Scottish composer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Hebridean Dances: No. 1, Going West 1:21
Hebridean Dances: No. 2, Dance to Your Shadow 2:12
Hebridean Dances: No. 3, The Harp of Dunvegan 1:31
Hebridean Dances: No. 4, Barra Love Lilt 0:49
Hebridean Dances: No. 5, The Cockle Gatherer 1:08
Out of the Silence 16:11
Percussion Concerto: I. Cortege with Fanfares 3:08
Percussion Concerto: II. Scherzo I 8:17
Percussion Concerto: III. Nightscape (Callanish) 5:39
Percussion Concerto: IV. Scherzo II 7:12
Percussion Concerto: V. Aubade with Fanfares 3:07
The Shostakovich Connection 15:29
The Temple by the Sea 1:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.