Blue on Black

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bad Blood 3:19
Black Smoke Blues 5:02
Blues Is... 4:48
Body and Soul 4:25
Cold Wind Blows 4:46
Fifty Bucks 4:01
Information Only 4:14
Louisiana State 3:30
Man Down 7:51
Means to an End 3:03
Passing Moment Into Angel on Hold (reprise) 5:48
Poor Boy Do 2:48
Robert Johnsons Door (with King O' Spades Prelude) 4:58

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.