Mark Van Hoen (British electronic musician)

~ Person

Legal name: Mark Adrian Van Hoen

Also performs as: Locust (Mark van Hoen (IDM, ambient))




Year Title RatingReleases
1996 The Last Flowers From the Darkness 1
1998 Playing With Time 2
2004 The Warmth Inside You 1
2010 Where Is the Truth 1
2012 The Revenant Diary 1
2018 Invisible Threads 2

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.