Name ISRCs Rating Length
Breaking the Rules (No More Taboo) 4:54
Farewell (It's Not a Goodbye) 3:05
Feel Like Playing Together? 2:11
I'll Do Whatever I Want 3:53
Jealousy (You've Got It All) 3:30
Lost in My World 4:17
Mother Earth Is Ill 3:32
Satisfaction 5:21
Scream Out What You Feel 4:29
Staring at the Stars 7:02
Still So Much More to See 3:38
Time and Again 3:38
Together 4:40

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.