Name ISRCs Rating Length
Georgia on My Mind 3:49
I Can't Get Started (With You) 4:13
Little Jazz 2:53
Little Jazz 2:53
Music Goes Round & Round 3:01
Music Goes Round and Round 3:01
Our Love Is Here to Stay 3:44
Stompin' at the Savoy 2:32
That's My Desire 3:00
What's New 3:44
What's New? 3:41
You Made Me Love You 3:15

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.