Pagan (Turkish Black Metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Artificial Goddess 4:07
As I Dream Them 5:51
Bitter Gates of Grief 6:23
Cosmic Terror Declaration 7:10
Elenyr 4:42
Elicon 5:22
In the Threshold of Dawnless Lands 5:22
Kök-Tengri 6:48
Marching of the Hordes 2:18
On Behalf of Hate 4:21
Quest of the Chronomancer 5:48
Shamanic Flames 7:23
The Ascending 8:48
The Convening 1:50
The Dismissal 1:48
The Longing and the Ancient Ones 5:40
The Sojourner 3:58
The Wyrmweaver 5:52

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.