Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby, Don't Go 2:40
Don't Close the Door on Me 4:25
Don't Look Back 2:32
I'm Gonna Be There 2:41
It Ain't How Long 2:43
It's Makin' It 2:29
It's Only a Reflection 3:07
Mr. Madison Avenue 2:34
Mr. Madison Avenue 2:33
Sin 2:25
Someone I Know 4:08
Someone I Know 4:04
Through My Window 2:39
Through My Window 2:39
Underground Railroad 7:43
Who'll Read the Will 2:30
Who's It Gonna Be 2:28
You Don't Give Me No More 2:15
You Must Be a Witch 2:50
You Must Be a Witch 4 2:45
You Must Be a Witch 2:45

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.