Carol Montag

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bad Boy Blue 2:48
Don't Bring Your Heart 3:48
Figure Eight 3:59
January Night Sky 4:11
Jean Leon Healey 3:59
Makes No Difference 4:13
Marigold in Winter 3:12
Pipe Dream 3:10
Sweet Lies 3:19
The Garden Wall 3:26
The Middle Child 3:01
The Wind Blows Cold 5:00
Two Stars 3:10

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.