Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Stranger's Eyes 2:45
Children of the Night 3:51
Dracula 3:37
Dracula 2:34
Dracula's Waltz 2:18
Just Like the First Time 2:30
Just Like the First Time 2:25
Lord of Darkness 5:14
Love Like This 3:59
Nobody Believes a Crazy Man 3:44
One Little Kiss 2:53
Prelude 1:45
Show Me the Light 4:51
Show Us the Way 2:36
The Dirty Work 3:42
The Door to Your Mind 3:46
The Final Waltz 0:51
The Kiss 4:14
Wildbird 3:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.