Vance Taylor

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Dirty Old Man 5:15
Jazz Me 4:30
Long Overdue 3:13
Movin' On 3:30
My Friends 4:44
Off da' Hook 4:06
People Make the World Go Round 4:41
See You in the Morning 5:02
Summer Fun 4:20
Thank You 4:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.