~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Dreams of Freedom 5:09
Hunter of Souls 4:41
Nightmare 4:48
Reborn 5:15
Rising to the End 4:34
Searching My Fate 4:30
Sons of the New Sun 4:23
The Last Trip 3:50
The Prey 4:34
Thirst of Revenge 4:17
Time to Live 5:23
When God Cried 6:01

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.