members: Aiko Hasegawa (koto, jushichigen, voice), Kikuko Satoh (shamisen, koto, voice), Makoto Hasegawa (shamisen, koto), Richard Stagg (shakuhachi)

Annotation last modified on 2023-06-17 06:28 UTC.



1995The Art of the Japanese Bamboo Flute and KotoYamato Ensemble1
1996The Art of the Japanese Koto, Shakuhachi and ShamisenYamato Ensemble1
1999Hare-Bare '99Yamato Ensemble1
2002The Art of the Japanese Koto, Shakuhachi & ShamisenYamato Ensemble2
2007Japanese Music by Michio Miyagi, Volume OneYamato Ensemble1
2012Music of the Floating WorldYamato Ensemble2
2014RojyohYamato Ensemble1
2020Music of Japan: The Legacy of MyoontenYamato Ensemble1

Showing official release groups by this artist (Show official various artist release groups)