Dipbuoc (DIPBUOC stands for Deep Impact Power Bass Unit Of Colombia, a dub project/alias of Oscar Paulsson (b. 1975, d. November 2001).)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
After Sound Comes Silence 7:20
Aztec Blood Ritual 5:56
Bottomless Wishingwell 5:14
Distinctive Fragrance Dub 6:52
Horror Eclipse 3:26
Iron & Ice 4:10
Kingdub 6:15
Perpetual Dreamstate (No Recall) 4:32
Sun Flare 6:48
Zero Lux Destiny Dub 8:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.