Steve O’Connor (Canadian keyboardist/composer/producer)

~ Person


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
Zweite Chance
Can't Cry Hard Enough piano Tracey Brown 3:51
Farewell Old Friend accordion and keyboard Tracey Brown 3:43
Going, Going Gone piano Tracey Brown 2:51
Meet Me at Midnight guest and Hammond organ MonkeyJunk 4:51
Moonlight and Red Wine piano Tracey Brown 2:37
No Love No Nothing piano Tracey Brown 4:04
Olympic Reel Hammond organ Natalie MacMaster Band 5:34
Olympic Reel accordion Natalie MacMaster Band 5:34
Rainflower guest and piano Chris McKhool 1:48
They Think I'm a Rock piano Tracey Brown 3:37
Wenn du gehst organ Udo Lindenberg 4:01
Arctic Rose keyboard Susan Aglukark
Skyscraper Soul organ and piano Jim Cuddy
Zweite Chance