Name ISRCs Rating Length
After You Get What You Want 3:26
Do It Again 5:04
Fever 3:31
Girl Talk 2:23
Mean to Me 3:51
Peel Me a Grape 5:47
Roller Coaster Blues 2:35
Ten Cents a Dance 3:30
Why Don't You Do Right 2:21
You'd Be Surprised 2:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.