Leiji Chen

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ao Ai 7:37
Drunken Fisherman Singing at Night 5:41
Flowing Water 6:33
Guang Ling Verse 4:15
MeiHuaSonNong 6:36
Re Quan Ying Yue 7:08
The Clouds and Waters of the River Xiao and Xiang 6:18
Thinking of an Old Friend 7:43
Tune of Flying Dragon 6:10

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.