George McAnthony (Italian country singer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amazing Grace / Red River Valley / El condor pasa 6:10
Another Broken Heart 3:48
Campfire Serenade 3:36
Everybody's Talkin' / San Francisco / Blowin' in the Wind 5:33
Father and Son 3:36
He's Tasting Freedom 3:16
Thank God I'm a Country Boy / Mountain Music / She'll Be Coming 'round the Mountain 5:56
Thanks You Folks 3:08
The Star From Denver 4:46
Trapper Jacket Joe 2:42
Weekend Cowboy 3:01
Western Roadhouse 3:20
What Shall We Do With the Drunken Sailor / Ghost Riders in the Sky / Rawhide 5:08

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.