Mort Weiss

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Autumn Leaves 7:50
Billy's Bounce 5:22
Falling in Love With Love 11:05
Fool's Rush In 9:59
I Thought About You 9:29
Love Letters 6:04
Ornithology 5:14
Yesterdays 8:57
You Stepped Out of a Dream 3:33

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.